Armor Infobox Backend
{$name}
{$name} Image
General
Poise {$poise} Sell Price / Soul Value {$sell_price}
Durability {$durability} Weight {$weight}
Physical Defences Elemental Defences
Base Physical Defence {$base_defence} Magic Defence {$magic_defence}
Strike Defence {$strike_defence} Fire Defence {$fire_defence}
Slash Defence {$slash_defence} Lightning Defence {$lightning_defence}
Thrust Defence {$thrust_defence} Dark Defence {$dark_defence}
Requirements Resistances
Strength Requirement {$strength_required} Bleed Resistance {$bleed_resist}
Dexterity Requirement {$dexterity_required} Poison Resistance {$poison_resist}
Intelligence Requirement {$intelligence_required} Frostbite Resistance {$frostbite_resist}
Faith Requirement {$faith_required} Curse Resistance {$curse_resist}
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License