Armor Infobox Backend
{$name}
{$name} Image
General
Poise {$poise} Durability {$durability}
Weight {$weight} Sell Price / Soul Value {$sell_price}
Defences
Physical Elemental
Base Physical Defence {$base_defence} Magic Defence {$magic_defence}
Strike Defence {$strike_defence} Fire Defence {$fire_defence}
Slash Defence {$slash_defence} Lightning Defence {$lightning_defence}
Thrust Defence {$thrust_defence} Dark Defence {$dark_defence}
Resistances
Bleed Resistance {$bleed_resistance} Frost Resistance {$frost_resistance}
Poison Resistance {$poison_resistance} Curse Resistance {$curse_resistance}
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License