Armor Page Template
%%title%%
%%title%% Image
General
Poise %%form_data{poise}%% Durability %%form_data{durability}%%
Weight %%form_data{weight}%% Sell Price / Soul Value %%form_data{sell_price}%%
Defences
Physical Elemental
Base Physical Defence %%form_data{base_defence}%% Magic Defence %%form_data{magic_defence}%%
Strike Defence %%form_data{strike_defence}%% Fire Defence %%form_data{fire_defence}%%
Slash Defence %%form_data{slash_defence}%% Lightning Defence %%form_data{lightning_defence}%%
Thrust Defence %%form_data{thrust_defence}%% Dark Defence %%form_data{dark_defence}%%
Resistances
Bleed Resistance %%form_data{bleed_resistance}%% Frost Resistance %%form_data{frost_resistance}%%
Poison Resistance %%form_data{poison_resistance}%% Curse Resistance %%form_data{curse_resistance}%%

Lore

%%form_data{lore}%%

Effect

%%form_data{effect}%%

Acquisition

%%form_data{acquisition}%%

Notes

%%form_data{notes}%%

Comments

Add a New Comment

====

[[form]]
fields:
  metadata_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Metadata
  armor_type:
    label: Armor Type
    type: select
    values:
      head: Head
      chest: Chest
      hands: Hands
      legs: Legs
    default: head
  infobox_data_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Infobox Data
  poise:
    label: Poise
    type: text
    width: 4
  weight:
    label: Weight
    type: text
    width: 4
  durability:
    label: Durability
    type: text
    width: 4
  sell_price:
    label: Sell Price
    type: text
    width: 4
  base_defence:
    label: Physical Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  strike_defence:
    label: Strike Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  slash_defence:
    label: Slash Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  thrust_defence:
    label: Thrust Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  magic_defence:
    label: Magic Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  fire_defence:
    label: Fire Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  lightning_defence:
    label: Lightning Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  dark_defence:
    label: Dark Def.
    type: text
    width: 4
  bleed_resistance:
    label: Bleed Res.
    type: text
    width: 4
  poison_resistance:
    label: Poison Res.
    type: text
    width: 4
  frost_resistance:
    label: Frost Res.
    width: 4
  curse_resistance:
    label: Curse Res.
    type: text
    width: 4
  page_sections_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Page Sections
  lore:
    label: Lore
    type: wiki
    width: 100
    height: 4
  acquisition:
    label: Acquisition
    type: wiki
    width: 100
    height: 4
  optional_sections_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Optional Sections
  add_effect:
    label: Add Effect Section
    type: select
    values:
      yes: Yes
      @@: No
    default: @@
  effect:
    label: Effect
    type: wiki
    width: 100
    height: 4
  add_notes:
    label: Add Notes Section
    type: select
    values:
      yes: Yes
      @@: No
    default: @@
  notes:
    label: Notes
    type: wiki
    width: 100
    height: 4
[[/form]]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License