_template

Lore

%%form_data{head_piece}%%:

%%form_data{lore_head_text}%%

%%form_data{chest_piece}%%:

%%form_data{lore_chest_text}%%

%%form_data{hand_piece}%%:

%%form_data{lore_hand_text}%%

%%form_data{leg_piece}%%:

%%form_data{lore_leg_text}%%

General Information

%%form_data{general_text}%%

Availability

%%form_data{availability_text}%%

Notes

%%form_data{notes_text}%%

Comments

Front and Back

Male - Front and Back

%%form_raw{front_image}%% %%form_raw{back_image}%%

Female - Front and Back

%%form_raw{female_front_image}%% %%form_raw{female_back_image}%%
%%title%%
%%form_data{head_piece}%%
%%form_data{chest_piece}%%
%%form_data{hand_piece}%%
%%form_data{leg_piece}%%
General
Total Weight %%form_data{total_weight}%%
Total Poise %%form_data{total_poise}%%
Physical Absorption
Total Physical Absorption %%form_data{total_physical}%%
Total Strike Absorption %%form_data{total_strike}%%
Total Slash Absorption %%form_data{total_slash}%%
Total Thrust Absorption %%form_data{total_thrust}%%
Elemental Absorption
Total Magic Absorption %%form_data{total_magic}%%
Total Fire Absorption %%form_data{total_fire}%%
Total Lightning Absorption %%form_data{total_lightning}%%
Total Dark Absorption %%form_data{total_dark}%%
Resistances
Total Bleed Resistance %%form_data{total_bleed}%%
Total Poison Resistance %%form_data{total_poison}%%
Total Frost Resistance %%form_data{total_frost}%%
curse.png %%form_data{total_curse}%%

====

[[form]]
fields:
  meta_header:
    type: static
    label: ''
    value: '++ Meta'
  front_image:
    label: Front Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-armor-sets
  back_image:
    label: Back Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-armor-sets 
  has_female_variant:
    label: 'Has different look for females?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes 
  female_front_image:
    label: Female Front Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-armor-sets 
  female_back_image:
    label: Female Back Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-armor-sets 
  has_notes:
    label: 'Has Notes?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes 
  values_header:
    type: static
    label: ''
    value: '++ Text'
  total_poise:
    label: 'Total Poise'
    type: text 
  total_weight:
    label: 'Total Weight'
    type: text
  total_physical:
    label: 'Total Physical Absorption'
    type: text
  total_strike:
    label: 'Total Strike Absorption'
    type: text
  total_slash:
    label: 'Total Slash Absorption'
    type: text
  total_thrust:
    label: 'Total Thrust Absorption'
    type: text
  total_magic:
    label: 'Total Magic Absorption'
    type: text 
  total_fire:
    label: 'Total Fire Absorption'
    type: text 
  total_lightning:
    label: 'Total Lightning Absorption'
    type: text 
  total_dark:
    label: 'Total Dark Absorption'
    type: text 
  total_poison:
    label: 'Total Poison Resistance'
    type: text 
  total_bleed:
    label: 'Total Bleed Resistance'
    type: text 
  total_frost:
    label: 'Total Frost Resistance'
    type: text 
  total_curse:
    label: 'Total Curse Resistance'
    type: text 
  text_header:
    type: static
    label: ''
    value: '++ Text'
  lore_head_text:
    label: 'Lore Head Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  lore_chest_text:
    label: 'Lore Chest Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  lore_hand_text:
    label: 'Lore Hand Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  lore_leg_text:
    label: 'Lore Leg Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  general_text:
    label: 'General Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  availability_text:
    label: 'Availability Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  notes_text:
    label: 'Notes Text'
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5   
  include_header:
    type: static
    label: ''
    value: '++ Pieces'
  head_piece:
    label: 'Head'
    hint: 'Leave blank if this set does not have a head.'
    type: text
  chest_piece:
    label: 'Chest'
    hint: 'Leave blank if this set does not have a chest.'
    type: text
  hand_piece:
    label: 'Hands'
    hint: 'Leave blank if this set does not have a hand.'
    type: text
  leg_piece:
    label: 'Leggings'
    hint: 'Leave blank if this set does not have a leg.'
    type: text
  has_head_piece:
    label: 'Has Head?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: Yes
    1: No 
  has_chest_piece:
    label: 'Has Chest?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: Yes
    1: No 
  has_hand_piece:
    label: 'Has Hands?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: Yes
    1: No
  has_leg_piece:
    label: 'Has Legs?'
    type: select
    values:
    0: Yes
    1: No

[[/form]]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License