_template

Lore

%%form_raw{lore_text}%%

Effect

%%form_raw{effect_text}%%

Availability

%%form_raw{availability_text}%%

Moveset

%%form_raw{moveset_text}%%

Upgrades

%%form_raw{upgrades_text}%%

%%form_data{name}%%
%%form_data{name}%% Image
General Aux Effects
Physical Damage Type %%form_data{equipment_type}%% Bleed Damage %%form_data{bleed_effect}%%
Sell Price / Soul Value %%form_data{sell_price}%% Poison Damage %%form_data{poison_effect}%%
Can this equipment be buffed? No Frost Damage %%form_data{frostbite_effect}%%
Combat
Skill %%form_data{skill}%% Stability %%form_data{stability}%%
Skill FP Cost %%form_data{skill_cost}%% Durability %%form_data{durability}%%
Spell Buff %%form_data{spell_buff}%% Weight %%form_data{weight}%%
Range %%form_data{range}%% Critical Damage %%form_data{critical}%%%
Damage Damage Reduction
Physical Damage %%form_data{physical_damage}%% Physical Reduction %%form_data{physical_reduction}%%%
Magic Damage %%form_data{magic_damage}%% Magic Reduction %%form_data{magical_reduction}%%%
Fire Damage %%form_data{fire_damage}%% Fire Reduction %%form_data{fire_reduction}%%%
Lightning Damage %%form_data{lightning_damage}%% Lightning Reduction %%form_data{lightning_reduction}%%%
Dark Damage %%form_data{dark_damage}%% Dark Reduction %%form_data{dark_reduction}%%%
Requirements Bonuses
Strength Requirement %%form_data{strength_requirement}%% Strength Bonus %%form_data{strength_bonus}%%
Dexterity Requirement %%form_data{dexterity_requirement}%% Dexterity Bonus %%form_data{dexterity_bonus}%%
Intelligence Requirement %%form_data{intelligence_requirement}%% Intelligence Bonus %%form_data{intelligence_bonus}%%
Faith Requirement %%form_data{faith_requirement}%% Faith Bonus %%form_data{faith_bonus}%%

====

[[form]]
fields:   
  equipment_type_check:           
    label: Which type?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Weapon
    1: Shield
    2: Spell Tool
  equipment_category:
    label: Which category?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Axes
    1: Bows
    2: Claws
    3: Crossbows
    4: Curved Swords
    5: Curved Greatswords
    6: Daggers
    7: Fists
    8: Greataxes
    9: Greatbows
    10: Great Hammers
    11: Greatswords
    12: Halberds
    13: Katanas
    14: Reapers
    15: Spears
    16: Straight Swords
    17: Thrusting Swords
    18: Ultra Greatswords
    19: Whips
    20: Small Shields
    21: Normal Shields
    22: Greatshields
    23: Pyromancy Flames
    24: Staves
    25: Talismans
    26: Chimes
  upgrade_check:
    label: Which upgrade path?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Regular
    1: Unique
    2: Boss
    3: Spell Tool
    4: Bow
  has_effect:
    label: Does this piece of equipment have an effect?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Yes
    1: No
  lore_text:
    label: Lore Text
    type: wiki
  effect_text:
    label: Effect Text
    type: wiki
  availability_text:
    label: Availability Text
    type: wiki
  moveset_text:
    label: Moveset Text
    type: wiki
  upgrades_text:
    label: Upgrades Text
    type: wiki
  equipment_image:
    label: Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-equipment
  name:
    label: Name
    type: text
    default: Unnamed
  skill:
    label: Skill
    type: text
    default: -
  skill_cost:
    label: Skill Cost
    type: text
    default: 0
  equipment_type:
    label: Equipment Type
    type: text
    default: Standard
  physical_damage:
    label: Physical Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  magic_damage:
    label: Magic Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  fire_damage:
    label: Fire Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  lightning_damage:
    label: Lightning Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  dark_damage:
    label: Dark Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  critical:
    label: Critical
    type: text
    default: 100
  spell_buff:
    label: Spell Buff
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For Spell Tools only
  range:
    label: Shooting Range
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For bows, crossbows and greatbows only
  stability:
    label: Stability
    type: text
    default: 0
  durability:
    label: Durability
    type: text
    default: 0
  weight:
    label: Weight
    type: text
    default: 0
  sell_price:
    label: Sell Price
    type: text
    default: 0
  poison_effect:
    label: Poison Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  bleed_effect:
    label: Bleed Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  frostbite_effect:
    label: Frostbite Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  strength_requirement:
    label: STR Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  dexterity_requirement:
    label: DEX Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  intelligence_requirement:
    label: INT Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  faith_requirement:
    label: FTH Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  strength_bonus:
    label: STR Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: S
    2: A
    3: B
    4: C
    5: D
    6: E
  dexterity_bonus:
    label: DEX Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: S
    2: A
    3: B
    4: C
    5: D
    6: E
  intelligence_bonus:
    label: INT Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: S
    2: A
    3: B
    4: C
    5: D
    6: E
  faith_bonus:
    label: FTH Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: S
    2: A
    3: B
    4: C
    5: D
    6: E
  physical_reduction:
    label: Physical Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  magical_reduction:
    label: Magic Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  fire_reduction:
    label: Fire Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  lightning_reduction:
    label: Lightning Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  dark_reduction:
    label: Dark Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
[[/form]]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License