_template

Lore

%%form_data{lore_text}%%

Effect

%%form_data{effect_text}%%

Availability

%%form_data{availability_text}%%

Moveset

%%form_data{moveset_text}%%

Notes

%%form_data{notes_text}%%

Upgrades

%%form_raw{upgrades_text}%%

Comments

%%title%%
%%title%% Image
General Aux Effects
Physical Damage Type %%form_data{equipment_type}%% Bleed Damage %%form_data{bleed_effect}%%
Sell Price / Soul Value %%form_data{sell_price}%% Poison Damage %%form_data{poison_effect}%%
Can this equipment be buffed? %%form_data{buffable}%% Frost Damage %%form_data{frostbite_effect}%%
Combat
Skill %%form_data{skill}%% Stability %%form_data{stability}%%
Skill FP Cost %%form_data{skill_cost}%% Durability %%form_data{durability}%%
Spell Buff %%form_data{spell_buff}%% Weight %%form_data{weight}%%
Range %%form_data{range}%% Critical Damage %%form_data{critical}%%%
Damage Damage Reduction
Physical Damage %%form_data{physical_damage}%% Physical Reduction %%form_data{physical_reduction}%%%
Magic Damage %%form_data{magic_damage}%% Magic Reduction %%form_data{magical_reduction}%%%
Fire Damage %%form_data{fire_damage}%% Fire Reduction %%form_data{fire_reduction}%%%
Lightning Damage %%form_data{lightning_damage}%% Lightning Reduction %%form_data{lightning_reduction}%%%
Dark Damage %%form_data{dark_damage}%% Dark Reduction %%form_data{dark_reduction}%%%
Requirements Bonuses
Strength Requirement %%form_data{strength_requirement}%% Strength Bonus %%form_data{strength_bonus}%%
Dexterity Requirement %%form_data{dexterity_requirement}%% Dexterity Bonus %%form_data{dexterity_bonus}%%
Intelligence Requirement %%form_data{intelligence_requirement}%% Intelligence Bonus %%form_data{intelligence_bonus}%%
Faith Requirement %%form_data{faith_requirement}%% Faith Bonus %%form_data{faith_bonus}%%

====

[[form]]
fields:
  meta_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Meta
  equipment_image:
    label: Image
    type: file
    category: image-set-equipment
  equipment_type_check:
    label: Which type?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Weapon
    1: Shield
    2: Spell Tool
    3: None
  equipment_category:
    label: Which category?
    type: select
    values:
      0: Axes
      1: Bows
      2: Claws
      3: Crossbows
      4: Curved Swords
      5: Curved Greatswords
      6: Daggers
      7: Fists
      8: Greataxes
      9: Greatbows
      10: Great Hammers
      11: Greatswords
      12: Halberds
      13: Katanas
      29: Pikes
      14: Reapers
      15: Spears
      16: Straight Swords
      17: Thrusting Swords
      18: Ultra Greatswords
      19: Whips
      20: Small Shields
      21: Normal Shields
      22: Greatshields
      23: Pyromancy Flames
      24: Staves
      25: Talismans
      26: Chimes
      27: Hammers
      28: None
      30: Torches
  upgrade_check:
    label: Which upgrade path?
    type: select
    values:
    0: Regular
    1: Unique
    2: Boss
    3: Spell Tool
    4: Bow
  elemental:
    label: Is Elemental?
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes
  buffable:
    label: Buffable?
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes
  infusable:
    label: Infusable?
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes
  has_effect:
    label: Has an effect?
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes
  has_notes:
    label: Needs notes?
    type: select
    values:
    0: No
    1: Yes
  content_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Freeform Content
  lore_text:
    label: Lore Text
    type: wiki
    hint: Add // around text in this section
    width: 150
    height: 10
  effect_text:
    label: Effect Text
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  availability_text:
    label: Availability Text
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 5
  moveset_text:
    label: Moveset Text
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 10
  upgrades_text:
    label: Upgrades Text
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 10
  notes_text:
    label: Notes Text
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 10
  images_text:
    label: Image Code
    type: wiki
    width: 150
    height: 10
  weapon_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Weapon Stats
  skill:
    label: Skill
    type: text
    default: false
  skill_cost:
    label: Skill Cost
    type: text
    default: 0
  equipment_type:
    label: Equipment Type
    type: select
    values:
    0: Standard
    1: Slash
    2: Strike
    3: Thrust
    4: Standard/Slash
    5: Standard/Thrust
    6: Standard/Strike
    7: Slash/Thrust
    8: Slash/Strike
    9: Projectile
    10: Strike/Thrust
    11: Standard/Strike/Thrust
    12: None
  weapon_damage_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Damage
  physical_damage:
    label: Physical Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  magic_damage:
    label: Magic Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  fire_damage:
    label: Fire Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  lightning_damage:
    label: Lightning Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  dark_damage:
    label: Dark Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  weapon_combat_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Combat
  critical:
    label: Critical
    type: text
    default: 100
  stability:
    label: Stability
    type: text
    default: 0
  durability:
    label: Durability
    type: text
    default: 0
  weight:
    label: Weight
    type: text
    default: 0
  sell_price:
    label: Sell Price
    type: text
    default: 0
  weapon_aux_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Aux Effects
  poison_effect:
    label: Poison Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  bleed_effect:
    label: Bleed Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  frostbite_effect:
    label: Frostbite Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  weapon_reqs_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Requirements
  strength_requirement:
    label: STR Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  dexterity_requirement:
    label: DEX Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  intelligence_requirement:
    label: INT Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  faith_requirement:
    label: FTH Req.
    type: text
    default: 0
  weapon_bonuses_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Bonuses
  strength_bonus:
    label: STR Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  dexterity_bonus:
    label: DEX Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  intelligence_bonus:
    label: INT Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  faith_bonus:
    label: FTH Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  weapon_reduction_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Damage Reduction
  weapon_reduction_header1:
    type: static
    value: Enter values as integers, not as floats as shown in-game.
  physical_reduction:
    label: Physical Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  magical_reduction:
    label: Magic Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  fire_reduction:
    label: Fire Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  lightning_reduction:
    label: Lightning Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  dark_reduction:
    label: Dark Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  weapon_special_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Special
  weapon_special_header1:
    type: static
    value: Leave as N/A unless the equipment uses the value.
  spell_buff:
    label: Spell Buff
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For Spell Tools only
  range:
    label: Shooting Range
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For bows, crossbows and greatbows only
  max_weapon_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Maximum Values
  max_weapon_header2:
    type: static
    value: Values for damage/scaling/etc at +15/+5
  max_physical_damage:
    label: Physical Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_magic_damage:
    label: Magic Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_fire_damage:
    label: Fire Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_lightning_damage:
    label: Lightning Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_dark_damage:
    label: Dark Damage
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_strength_bonus:
    label: STR Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  max_dexterity_bonus:
    label: DEX Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  max_intelligence_bonus:
    label: INT Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  max_faith_bonus:
    label: FTH Bonus
    type: select
    values:
    0: -
    1: E
    2: D
    3: C
    4: B
    5: A
    6: S
  max_poison_effect:
    label: Poison Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_bleed_effect:
    label: Bleed Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_frostbite_effect:
    label: Frostbite Effect
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_spell_buff:
    label: Spell Buff
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For Spell Tools only
  max_range:
    label: Shooting Range
    type: text
    default: N/A
    hint: For bows, crossbows and greatbows only
  max_physical_reduction:
    label: Physical Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_magical_reduction:
    label: Magic Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_fire_reduction:
    label: Fire Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_lightning_reduction:
    label: Lightning Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
  max_dark_reduction:
    label: Dark Damage Reduction
    type: text
    default: 0
[[/form]]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License