Npc Infobox
{$image}
NG HP Souls
0 {$hp_0} {$souls_0}
1 {$hp_1} {$souls_1}
2 {$hp_2} {$souls_2}
3 {$hp_3} {$souls_3}
4 {$hp_4} {$souls_4}
5 {$hp_5} {$souls_5}
6 {$hp_6} {$souls_6}
7 {$hp_7} {$souls_7}
Weaknesses
Strike Weakness {$strike_weakness}%
Slash Weakness {$slash_weakness}%
Thrust Weakness {$thrust_weakness}%
Resistances
Magic Resistance {$magic_resistance}%
Fire Resistance {$fire_resistance}%
Lightning Resistance {$lightning_resistance}%
Dark Resistance {$dark_resistance}%
Immunitities
Bleed Immunity {$bleed_immunitity}
Poison Immunity {$poison_immunitity}
Frost Immunity {$frost_immunitity}
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License