Weapon Infobox Backend
{$name}
{$name} Image
General Aux Effects
Physical Damage Type {$damage_types} Bleed Damage {$bleed_effect}
Sell Price / Soul Value {$sell_price} Poison Damage {$poison_effect}
Can this equipment be buffed? {$is_buffable} Frost Damage {$frostbite_effect}
Combat
Skill {$battle_art} Stability {$stability}
Skill FP Cost {$battle_art_cost} Durability {$durability}
Spell Buff {$spell_buff} Weight {$weight}
Range {$range} Critical Damage {$counter_strength}%
Damage Damage Reduction
Physical Damage {$physical_damage} Physical Reduction {$physical_reduction}%
Magic Damage {$magical_damage} Magic Reduction {$magical_reduction}%
Fire Damage {$fire_damage} Fire Reduction {$fire_reduction}%
Lightning Damage {$lightning_damage} Lightning Reduction {$lightning_reduction}%
Dark Damage {$dark_damage} Dark Reduction {$dark_reduction}%
Requirements Bonuses
Strength Requirement {$strength_required} Strength Bonus {$strength_bonus}
Dexterity Requirement {$dexterity_required} Dexterity Bonus {$dexterity_bonus}
Intelligence Requirement {$intelligence_required} Intelligence Bonus {$intelligence_bonus}
Faith Requirement {$faith_required} Faith Bonus {$faith_bonus}
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License