_template
%%title%%
%%title%% Image
General Aux Effects
Physical Damage Type {$damage_type} Bleed Damage %%form_data{bleed_effect}%%
Sell Price / Soul Value %%form_data{sell_price}%% Poison Damage %%form_data{poison_effect}%%
Can this equipment be buffed? %%form_data{buffable}%% Frost Damage %%form_data{frostbite_effect}%%
Combat
Skill %%form_data{skill}%% Stability %%form_data{stability}%%
Skill FP Cost %%form_data{skill_fp}%% Durability %%form_data{durability}%%
Spell Buff %%form_data{spell_buff}%% Weight %%form_data{weight}%%
Range %%form_data{range}%% Critical Damage %%form_data{critical}%%
Damage Damage Reduction
Physical Damage %%form_data{physical_damage}%% Physical Reduction %%form_data{physical_reduction}%%
Magic Damage %%form_data{magic_damage}%% Magic Reduction %%form_data{magical_reduction}%%
Fire Damage %%form_data{fire_damage}%% Fire Reduction %%form_data{fire_reduction}%%
Lightning Damage %%form_data{lightning_damage}%% Lightning Reduction %%form_data{lightning_reduction}%%
Dark Damage %%form_data{dark_damage}%% Dark Reduction %%form_data{dark_reduction}%%
Requirements Bonuses
Strength Requirement %%form_data{strength_requirement}%% Strength Bonus %%form_data{strength_bonus}%%
Dexterity Requirement %%form_data{dexterity_requirement}%% Dexterity Bonus %%form_data{dexterity_bonus}%%
Intelligence Requirement %%form_data{intelligence_requirement}%% Intelligence Bonus %%form_data{intelligence_bonus}%%
Faith Requirement %%form_data{faith_requirement}%% Faith Bonus %%form_data{faith_bonus}%%

Lore

%%form_data{lore}%%

Acquisition

%%form_data{acquisition}%%

Moveset

%%form_data{moveset}%%

Notes

%%form_data{notes}%%

Upgrade data

%%form_raw{upgrade_data}%%

Comments

Add a New Comment

====

[[form]]
fields:
  metadata_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Metadata
  category:
    type: select
    label: Weapon category
    values:
      none: None
#    Regular weapons
      dagger: Dagger
      straight_sword: Straight Sword
      greatsword: Greatsword
      ultra_greatsword: Ultra Greatsword
      curved_sword: Curved Sword
      curved_greatsword: Curved Greatsword
      thrusting_sword: Thrusting Sword
      katana: Katana
      axe: Axe
      greataxe: Greataxe
      hammer: Hammer
      great_hammer: Great Hammer
      spear: Spear
      pike: Pike
      halberd: Halberd
      reaper: Reaper
      whip: Whip
      fist: Fist
      claw: Claw
#    Spell tools
      staff: Staff
      pyromancy_flame: Pyromancy Flame
      talisman: Talisman
      sacred_chime: Sacred Chime
#    Shields
      small_shield: Small Shield
      shield: Shield
      greatshield: Greatshield
#    Ranged weapons
      bow: Bow
      greatbow: Greatbow
      crossbow: Crossbow
#    Ammunition
      arrow: Arrow
      greatarrow: Greatarrow
      bolt: Bolt
#    Torch
      torch: Torch
    default: none
  is_special:
    type: checkbox
    label: Is special?
    default: 0
  is_paired:
    type: checkbox
    label: Is paired?
    default: 0
  is_buffable:
    type: checkbox
    label: Is buffable?
    default: 0
  is_infusable:
    type: checkbox
    label: Is infusable?
    default: 0
  stats_header:
    type: static
    value: |
      ++ Weapon Stats
  damage_type:
    type: select
    label: Damage type
    values:
      none: None
      standard: Standard
      standard_strike: Standard/Strike
      standard_thrust: Standard/Thrust
      standard_strike_thrust: Standard/Strike/Thrust
      strike: Strike
      strike_thrust: Strike/Thrust
      slash: Slash
      slash_thrust: Slash/Thrust
      thrust: Thrust
    default: none
  skill:
    type: text
    label: Skill
  skill_fp:
    type: text
    label: Skill FP
    after: FP
  weight:
    type: text
    label: Weight
    width: 4
  durability:
    type: text
    label: Durability
    width: 4
  sell_price:
    type: text
    label: Sell price
    after: Souls
    width: 4
  attack_power_header:
    type: static
    value: +++ Attack power
  physical_damage:
    type: text
    label: Physical damage
    width: 4
  magic_damage:
    type: text
    label: Magic damage
    width: 4
  fire_damage:
    type: text
    label: Fire damage
    width: 4
  lightning_damage:
    type: text
    label: Lightning damage
    width: 4
  dark_damage:
    type: text
    label: Dark damage
    width: 4
  critical:
    type: text
    label: Critical
    width: 4
  range:
    type: text
    label: Range
    width: 4
    default: —
  spell_buff:
    type: text
    label: Spell Buff
    width: 4
    default: —
  guard_absorption_header:
    type: static
    value: +++ Guard absorption
  physical_guard:
    type: text
    label: Physical guard
    width: 4
  magic_guard:
    type: text
    label: Magic guard
    width: 4
  fire_guard:
    type: text
    label: Fire Guard
    width: 4
  lightning_guard:
    type: text
    label: Lightning Guard
    width: 4
  dark_guard:
    type: text
    label: Dark Guard
    width: 4
  stability:
    type: text
    label: Stability
    width: 4
  additional_effects_header:
    type: static
    value: +++ Additional effects
  bleed_effect:
    type: text
    label: Bleed effect
    width: 4
  poison_effect:
    type: text
    label: Poison effect
    width: 4
  frost_effect:
    type: text
    label: Frost effect
    width: 4
  attribute_bonuses_header:
    type: static
    value: +++ Attribute bonuses
  strength_bonus:
    type: select
    label: Strength bonus
    values:
      none: —
      a: A
      b: B
      c: C
      d: D
      e: E
    default: none
  dexterity_bonus:
    type: select
    label: Dexterity bonus
    values:
      none: —
      a: A
      b: B
      c: C
      d: D
      e: E
    default: none
  intelligence_bonus:
    type: select
    label: Intelligence bonus
    values:
      none: —
      a: A
      b: B
      c: C
      d: D
      e: E
    default: none
  faith_bonus:
    type: select
    label: Faith bonus
    values:
      none: —
      a: A
      b: B
      c: C
      d: D
      e: E
    default: none
  attribute_requirements_header:
    type: static
    value: +++ Attribute requirements
  strength_requirement:
    type: text
    label: Strength requirement
    width: 4
  dexterity_requirement:
    type: text
    label: Dexterity requirement
    width: 4
  intelligence_requirement:
    type: text
    label: Intelligence requirement
    width: 4
  faith_requirement:
    type: text
    label: Faith requirement
    width: 4
  content_header:
    type: static
    value: ++ Page content
  lore:
    type: wiki
    label: Lore
    width: 100
    height: 5
  acquisition:
    type: wiki
    label: Acquisition
    width: 100
    height: 5
  add_moveset:
    type: checkbox
    label: Add moveset?
    default: 1
  moveset:
    type: wiki
    label: Moveset
    width: 100
    height: 5
  add_notes:
    type: checkbox
    label: Add notes?
    default: 0
  notes:
    type: wiki
    label: Notes
    width: 100
    height: 5
  upgrade_data:
    type: wiki
    label: Upgrade Data
    width: 100
    height: 10
[[/form]]

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License